Use the following details to contact us:

Executive Headteacher: Mr P Newton
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs M Stephen

SENCO: Mrs D Thomas

Chair of Governors: Mr Leigh Cavanagh , c/o Bodsham Primary School, School Hill, Bodsham Kent TN25 5JQ

Bodsham Church of England Primary School
School Hill
TN25 5JQ

Phone: 01233 750374
Fax: 01233 750374

E-mail Addresses:


Office Staff: Mrs A Thrupp, Mrs C Albertini (All correspondence dealt with by office staff in the first instance).

Paper copies of any of the information on our website can be obtained (free of charge) from the school office