Leigh Cavanagh – Chairperson Co-opted

Liz Chapman – Vice Chair – Local Authority Governor

Paul Newton – Executive Head teacher

Roz Bacon – Foundation

Emily Clements – Foundation

Professor Berkeley Hill – Foundation

Reverend Barry Knott – Foundation (ex-officio)

Reverend Lorraine Lawrence – Foundation

Penny Marsh – Foundation

Vacancy – Foundation

Kirsteen Denver-Fedder - Parent Governor

Martin Thomas – Staff Governor

Vacancy – Co-opted Governor

Vacancy – Ex- Officio

Adrian Phipps – Parent Governor

Vacancy – Foundation

Click here for a full list of Governor roles, responsibilities and attendance

Jean Grieb – Clerk to the Governors

Minutes of recent Full Governing Body Meetings