Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    4th March - 8th March Book Week
    Add 4th March - 8th March Book Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    Book Day Dress Up - come as your favourite book character
    Add Book Day Dress Up - come as your favourite book character to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    #LetGirlsPlay Biggest Ever Football Session Read more
    Add #LetGirlsPlay Biggest Ever Football Session to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Robins Trip to Dover Castle
    Add Robins Trip to Dover Castle to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Easter Egg Rolling
    Add Easter Egg Rolling to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Easter Service
    Add Easter Service to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Apr 24
    KIC Theatre Black History
    Add KIC Theatre Black History to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Staff Training Day
    Add Staff Training Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    First Day of School - welcome back Bodsham pupils!
    Add First Day of School - welcome back Bodsham pupils! to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    W/c 13th May SATs KS2
    Add W/c 13th May SATs KS2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Class Photos
    Add Class Photos to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Last Day of Term
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    First Day back - welcome back Bodsham pupils
    Add First Day back - welcome back Bodsham pupils to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Leavers' Service
    Add Leavers' Service to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Staff Training Day
    Add Staff Training Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Staff Training Day
    Add Staff Training Day to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://bodshamceprimary.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone