Federation of Bodsham and Saltwood Primary School Governing Body  2018/2019

Leigh Cavanagh – Co-opted (Chair)

Gareth Rees – Foundation

Jeremy Russell – Foundation

Jennifer Elliot-Scott – Foundation

Penny Marsh – Foundation

Kevin Bailey – Foundation

Roz Bacon – Foundation

Morag Hards – Local Authority/Co-opted

Lydia Hibbert – Parent (Saltwood)

Dr Louise Briscall – Parent (Bodsham)

Vacancy – Staff

Paul Newton – Executive Headteacher

VACANT – Co-Opted

Rev Lorraine Lawrence – Foundation/Ex-officio

Rev Stephen McCauley – Foundation/Ex-offcio

Melanie Nash – Saltwood Deputy Headteacher

Emma Record – Bodsham  Deputy Headteacher

Jean Grieb – Clerk to the Governors

Linda Howland – School Bursar