PFA DRESS DOWN DAY FRIDAY 15TH FEBRUARY

    £1 donation, a member of the PFA will be on the playground to collect your donation or you can pop it

    in the white letterbox on the playground.

    DIARY DATES

.

DATE

DIARY INFORMATION

Monday 11th February

Butterflies Fun Day Three Hills

Tuesday 12th February

Piano and guitar lessons

Wednesday 13th February

Butterflies Stay and play 8.45am – 9.45am

Friday 15th February

PFA AGM 2.45pm

Friday 15th February

Break up at 3.30pm for half term

Monday 25th February

Children return to school

Monday 25th February

5th Bowles instalment due

Monday 25th February

Year 6 to Safety in Action event at Three Hills

Tuesday 26th February

Piano and guitar lessons

Thursday 28th February

Butterflies trip to Westgate Towers

Tuesday 5th March

Woodpeckers badminton event at Three Hills

Sunday 10th March

Messy Church – School hall

Tuesday 12th March

Bags to School collection 9am

Tuesday 12th March

Year 5 to Active Life event at Three Hills

Thursday 14th March

Butterflies class assembly 3pm

Monday 18th March

Parents evening Year R,1,2,3,4 and 6

Wednesday 20th March

Parents evening Year 1,2,3,4 and 5

Tuesday 26th March

Spring Sing – Elmsted Church 2.15pm

Monday 1st April

No teacher run clubs

Friday 5th April

Easter service 2.15pm Hastingleigh Church End of term

Tuesday 23rd April

Children return to school

Monday 6th May

No school – public holiday

Wednesday 22nd May

Drop in zone 3.30pm – 4pm

Friday 24th May

Break up for half term

Half term 27th – 31st May

Monday 3rd June

Children return to school

Thursday 20th June

Sports day

Friday 19th July

Break up